The committee is formed predominantly by dedicated family members and meets on a monthly basis. Nominations for the committee are taken towards the end of the calisthenics year and the new committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting.


Holly Bradley

Vice Presidents

Emily Horsburgh
Kerrie Griffiths


Tamara Buley

Assistant Secretary

Val Edwards


Vicki Galvin

General Committee

Deb Smyth
Jennifer Chenoweth
Kerryn Raymond
Kim Moffatt
Kristi Nikolaeff
Matt Smyth
Megan Munn
Mel Farrows
Paul Faulkner
Tommy Chenoweth